Upcoming Events
September 19 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 2nd Grade Field Trip
07:00 PM - School Board Meeting
September 20 - Friday
09:00 AM - Mid-term Cut-off
04:30 PM - CCS MS Soccer vs. Grace
04:30 PM - CCS MS VB vs. Grace
06:00 PM - Tailgate party
September 21 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Upper El Soccer vs BRCS at CCS
September 23 - Monday
03:15 PM - No Upper El Soccer Practice
04:30 PM - CCS MS VB at Mt. Carmel
04:30 PM - CCS MS Soccer at Stuart Hall
September 24 - Tuesday
03:15 PM - Volleyball practice
05:30 PM - SAT Kick-Off
September 25 - Wednesday
07:30 AM - MS Retreat
03:15 PM - Elementary Soccer Practices
03:15 PM - Upper El Soccer Practice
03:15 PM - MS Soccer Practice
September 26 - Thursday
07:30 AM - MS Retreat
08:30 AM - 3rd Grade field trip
September 27 - Friday
07:30 AM - MS Retreat
September 28 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Make-up practice media center
09:00 AM - Upper EL Soccer at 9:00 and 10:00. Lower El soccer at 11:00. All games at CCS
September 30 - Monday
03:15 PM - MS Soccer Practice
03:15 PM - Upper El Soccer Practice
04:30 PM - CCS MS VB at UCA
October 1 - Tuesday
04:30 PM - MS Soccer at Ridgeview
04:30 PM - CCS MS VB at Ridgeview
October 2 - Wednesday
03:15 PM - Elementary Soccer Practices
03:15 PM - Upper El Soccer Practice
October 3 - Thursday
08:30 AM - 2nd Grade Field Trip
04:30 PM - MS Soccer vs Stuart Hall
04:30 PM - CCS MS VB vs. Stuart Hall