Upcoming Events
April 19 - Friday
Easter Holiday
April 22 - Monday
Easter Holiday
April 24 - Wednesday
Terranova Testing
08:30 AM - MS Chapel
11:15 AM - ES Chapel
April 25 - Thursday
Terranova Testing
08:30 AM - Parents Prayer
07:00 PM - School Board Meeting
April 26 - Friday
Terranova Testing
05:00 PM - CCS Auction
April 29 - Monday
Terranova Testing
April 30 - Tuesday
Terranova Testing
08:40 AM - Art Field Trip: Grades 3-5
08:45 AM - PreK Field Trip
May 1 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - MS Chapel
11:15 AM - ES Chapel
May 2 - Thursday
08:30 AM - Parents Prayer
09:00 AM - 1st Grade Field Trip
09:40 AM - 2nd Grade Field Trip
11:30 AM - Kindergarten Field Trip to Dream Come True park and Dairy Queen
May 3 - Friday
02:30 PM - Baklava Mission Fundraiser
06:30 PM - CCS Basketball Open Gym Grs. 3-8