Upcoming Events
December 17 - Monday
04:30 PM - CCS MS Boys at JFHMS at TBD
05:30 PM - CCS MS Girls at JFHMS at TBD
December 18 - Tuesday
12:15 PM - MS cluster meeting
03:15 PM - CCS MS Girls Basketball Practice
04:45 PM - CCS MS Boys Basketball Practice
06:30 PM - Faculty Christmas Dinner at CCoB
December 19 - Wednesday
08:40 AM - Christmas Assembly
December 20 - Thursday
Christmas Break
December 21 - Friday
Christmas Break
December 22 - Saturday
Christmas Break
December 23 - Sunday
Christmas Break
December 24 - Monday
Christmas Break
December 25 - Tuesday
Christmas Break
December 26 - Wednesday
Christmas Break
December 27 - Thursday
Christmas Break
December 28 - Friday
Christmas Break
December 29 - Saturday
Christmas Break