Upcoming Events
November 20 - Tuesday
12:15 PM - MS cluster meeting
03:00 PM - Mid-term cut-off
03:15 PM - CCS MS Girls Basketball Practice
04:45 PM - CCS MS Boys Basketball Practice
November 21 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - Thanksgiving holiday
November 22 - Thursday
07:00 AM - Thanksgiving holiday
November 23 - Friday
07:00 AM - Thanksgiving holiday
05:30 PM - 2016 class Reunion Media Center
November 26 - Monday
03:15 PM - CCS MS Girls Basketball Practice
04:45 PM - CCS MS Boys Basketball Practice
November 27 - Tuesday
12:15 PM - MS cluster meeting
03:15 PM - CCS MS Girls Basketball Practice
04:45 PM - CCS MS Boys Basketball Practice
November 28 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - MS Chapel
11:15 AM - ES Chapel
03:05 PM - Christmas Rehearsal - speaking parts only
November 29 - Thursday
08:30 AM - Nachos- fourth grade
08:30 AM - Parents Prayer
04:30 PM - CCS MS Girls Basketball at Mt. Carmel 4:30 pm
05:30 PM - CCS MS Boys Basketball at Mt. Carmel 5:30 pm
December 1 - Saturday
09:00 AM - Rehearsal- Christmas musical
December 3 - Monday
03:15 PM - CCS MS Girls Basketball Practice
04:45 PM - CCS MS Boys Basketball Practice
December 4 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Parents Prayer
12:15 PM - MS cluster meeting
04:30 PM - CCS MS Girls Basketball at Ridgeview 4:30 pm
05:30 PM - CCS MS Boys Basketball at Ridgeview 5:30 pm