school boys playing in middle school sports

In the Christian elementary school program, students are offered the opportunity to build skills and play competitive sports. 

In grades K-2, both soccer and basketball are offered. At this age, the primary goal is to build skills and offer opportunity to scrimmage and begin to understand how to play the sport and the competitive nature of the sport. In grades 3-5, students can be part of basketball and soccer in a more competitive nature. CCS competes against other elementary schools sport teams in the Harrisonburg, VA area such as Eastern Mennonite, Grace Christian, Ridgeview Christian, to name a few.

two boys joining middle school sports in va

Schedules

{"386":"Sport Event"}
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019
  • Elementary Soccer Practices (if necessary for make-up game on Saturday)

    Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019  3:15 pm - 4:45 pm
    CCS

    See more details

Saturday, 19 Oct 2019
  • Elementary Soccer Games (if make up game is needed)

    Saturday, 19 Oct 2019  9:00 am - 12:00 am

    See more details

Monday, 28 Oct 2019
Tuesday, 29 Oct 2019
  • MS Girls BB Practice

    Tuesday, 29 Oct 2019  3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    See more details

  • MS Boys BB Practice

    Tuesday, 29 Oct 2019  5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    See more details

Thursday, 31 Oct 2019
  • MS Girls BB Practice

    Thursday, 31 Oct 2019  3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    See more details

Friday, 01 Nov 2019
Monday, 04 Nov 2019
Tuesday, 05 Nov 2019
  • MS Girls BB Practice

    Tuesday, 05 Nov 2019  3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    See more details

  • MS Boys BB Practice

    Tuesday, 05 Nov 2019  5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    See more details

Thursday, 07 Nov 2019
  • MS Girls BB Practice

    Thursday, 07 Nov 2019  3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    See more details

Friday, 08 Nov 2019
Monday, 11 Nov 2019
Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019
  • MS Girls BB Practice

    Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019  3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    See more details

  • MS Boys BB Practice

    Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019  5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    See more details