school boys playing in middle school sports

In the Christian elementary school program, students are offered the opportunity to build skills and play competitive sports. 

In grades K-2, both soccer and basketball are offered. At this age, the primary goal is to build skills and offer opportunity to scrimmage and begin to understand how to play the sport and the competitive nature of the sport. In grades 3-5, students can be part of basketball and soccer in a more competitive nature. CCS competes against other elementary schools sport teams in the Harrisonburg, VA area such as Eastern Mennonite, Grace Christian, Ridgeview Christian, to name a few.

two boys joining middle school sports in va

Schedules

{"386":"Sport Event"}
Wednesday, 13 Oct 2021
  • Elementary Soccer

    Wednesday, 13 Oct 2021  3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
    gym, Doug Yoder

    See more details

Thursday, 14 Oct 2021
Friday, 15 Oct 2021
  • MS boys basketball tryouts

    Friday, 15 Oct 2021  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    See more details

  • MS Girls Volleyball @ Ridgeview

    Friday, 15 Oct 2021  5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

    See more details

Saturday, 16 Oct 2021
  • Elem Soccer @ Eastern Mennonite

    Saturday, 16 Oct 2021  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

Monday, 18 Oct 2021
  • MS/JV girls basketball practice

    Monday, 18 Oct 2021  3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    See more details

Tuesday, 19 Oct 2021
  • MS boys basketball practice

    Tuesday, 19 Oct 2021  3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021
  • Elementary Soccer

    Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021  3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
    gym, Doug Yoder

    See more details

Thursday, 21 Oct 2021
Friday, 22 Oct 2021
Saturday, 23 Oct 2021
  • Elem Soccer@ Blue Ridge Izzy

    Saturday, 23 Oct 2021  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021
  • Elementary Soccer

    Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021  3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
    gym, Doug Yoder

    See more details

Monday, 01 Nov 2021
Tuesday, 02 Nov 2021